They will be in Lille on August 31,
discover the guests of honor for thE LILLE DIALOGUES 2021.

  • Mrs Roselyne Bachelot-Narquin, French Culture Minister,
  • Mr Thierry Breton, European Commissioner for Internal Market  

Bénédicte Linard
Vice-President of the French-speaking Community and Minister for Childhood, Health, Culture, Media and Women’s Rights, Government Fédération
Wallonie-Bruxelles, Belgium

Marco Bassetti
CEO, Banijay, Italy

Bruno Patino
CEO, ARTE, France

©ManuelBraun - FTV -2

Delphine Ernotte-Cunci
CEO, France Télévisions, France & President Europe Broadcasting Union, Switzerland

©Christophe Chevalin-TF1

Gilles Pélisson
Chairman & CEO, TF1 Group, France

Jan Mojto
CEO, Beta Film, Allemagne

Priya Dogra
President, WarnerMedia & Asia (excl. China), WarnerMedia, UK

Christina Sulebakk
General Manager HBO Max EMEA, WarnerMedia, Denmark

©M6 - Julien Faure

Nicolas de Tavernost
Chairman of the Executive Board & CEO, M6 Group, France

Superna Kalle
President, International Digital Network, Starz, USA

Stéphane Courbit
Chairman, Banijay, France

Hanna Stjärne
CEO, SVT, Sweden

Jan Koeppen
President EMEA, The Walt Disney Company, UK

Anders Jensen
President & CEO, Nordic Entertainment Group, Sweden

Olivier Jollet
Senior Vice President and General Manager of Pluto TV, ViacomCBS Networks International, USA

Andrea Scrosati
Group Chief Operating Officer, Fremantle, UK

Anneli Ott
Minister of Culture, Government of the Republic of Estonia, Estonia

Karim Ibourki
Vice-Chair, European Regulators Group for Audiovisual Media Services (ERGA),
President, CSA.Be, Belgium

Registrations 2021