They will be in Lille on march 24,
discover the guests of honor for thE 2022 LILLE DIALOGUES.

Margrethe Vestager
Executive Vice-President for A Europe Fit for the Digital Age and Commissioner for Competition, European Commission

Mo Abudu
CEO, EbonyLife Media (Nigeria)

Bunmi Akintonwa
CEO, Executive producer/writer The Little Black Book Company Int. (UK)

Raffaele Annecchino
President & CEO International Networks, Studios and Streaming, Paramount (USA)

Romain Bessi
CEO, Newen Studios (France)

Anne Bjørnstad
Creative director, Rubicon TV (Norway)

Georgia Brown
Head of European Original, Amazon Studios (UK)

Caroline Cooper
Chief Operating Officer, Sky Studios (UK)

Nicolas de Tavernost
Chairman of the Executive Board & CEO, M6 Group (France)

Priya Dogra
President EMEA & Asia (excl. China), WarnerMedia (UK)

Delphine Ernotte-Cunci
CEO, France Télévisions and President, Union Européenne de Radio-télévision (France)

Young-kyu Kim
CEO, Studio Dragon
(South Korea)

Sandra Laugier
Professor of Philosophy, Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne (France)

Hagai Levi
Writer, director and producer (Israel)

Stefano Sardo
Writer, Director, Producer and Head of Italian Author’s Guild 100autori (Italy)

Gina Nieri
Executive Board Member, MFE  – Media for Europe – N.V. (Italy)

Gilles Pélisson
CEO, TF1 Group (France)

James Poniewozik
Chief Television Critic, The New York Times (USA)

Pascal Rogard
General director, SACD (France)

Chiara Sbarigia
President, Cinecittà (Italy)

Edith Sepp
CEO de l’Estonian Film Institute et Vice-Présidente de l’EFAD – European Film Agency Directors (Estonia)

Pieter Bart Korthuis
Screenwriter, Director (Netherlands)

Jan Mojto
CEO, Beta Film (Germany)

Bruno Patino
Président, Arte (France)

Moritz von Kruedener
Managing Director, Beta Film (Germany)

Godefroy Vujicic
CEO, Pictanovo (France)

Hsiao-Ching Ting
Chairperson, Taiwan Creative Content Agency (Taiwan)

Marie Roussin
Screenwriter (France)

Jorge Sanz Gonzalez
Mandate Manager, EIF – European Investment Fund (Luxembourg)

Mariela Besuievsky
Producer, Tornasol (Spain)

Caroline Houben
Producer, Paragon (France)

Jens Richter
CEO International, Fremantle (UK)

Sebastian Raybaud
CEO, Anton Capital (France)